Wednesday, February 23, 2011

Nardwuar Wikipedia Pic of the Day: Feb 24 2011 !

Wow! Thanks to whoever made me wikipedia pic of the day (Feb 24 2011) Doot doo!

New Videos Added!

Tuesday, February 15, 2011

New Pics added to the NardGallery!

New Pics added to thee NardGallery!

Wednesday, February 9, 2011

Nardwuar's Video Vault Chapter 3 on Aux.TV : This Sat Feb 12 !

This Saturday (Feb 12) at 9pm (eastern) and 6 pm (pacific) (repeating at Midnight(eastern) and 9pm (pacific) on AUX.TV in Canada perhaps you would like to tune into Nardwuar's Video Vault Chapter 3 ! It's an hour long special of some of my fav interviews from the past couple months. Everything from J. Cole to Jello Biafra to Joanna Newsom and much much more! Aux is available on Rogers 107 and on Shaw 138. Doot doo!